Anonymous Tips

  • If this is an emergency, immediately call 911. Do NOT use this form.

    NOTICE: The Pennsylvania Crimes Code, Section 4904 (Unsworn falsification to authorities), makes it a crime to knowingly report false information to the police.

  • List the exact street number, apartment number, and if it's on the 1st, 2nd, or 3rd floor. The more detail, the better.
  • List the time of day or time period. Is it recurring?
  • Hours, days, weeks, months
  • If yes, list their first and last names. Also list their address and contact numbers if known.
  • If yes, list the license plate number, make, model, and color.
  • Optional
  • Optional
  • Optional

Department Personnel

Chief Ed Haugh
haughc@srpd27.com

Lieutenant Anthony J. Hall
Ext. 153
halla@srpd27.com

Sergeant Jason H. Smith
Ext. 169
smithjh@srpd27.com

Officer Laurel L. Bair
Ext. 154
bairl@srpd27.com

Officer David W. Clancy
Ext. 161
clancyd@srpd27.com

Officer Jeremy Kauffman
Ext. 162
kauffmaj@srpd27.com

Officer Michael J. Kimes
Ext. 171
kimesm@srpd27.com

Officer Bret McFarland
Ext. 170
bmcfarla@srpd27.com

Officer Zachary Meador
Ext. 166
meadorz@srpd27.com

Officer Nicholas Neely
Ext. 164
neelyn@srpd27.com

Officer Scott Ney
Ext. 165
neys@srpd27.com

Officer James Raynor
Ext. 172
raynorjd@srpd27.com

Officer Wilfredo Rivera
Ext. 167
riveraw@srpd27.com

Officer Carlos Crispin-Rodriguez
Ext. 163
crispinc@srpd27.com

Officer Richard Siegel
Ext. 168
siegelr@srpd27.com

Officer L. Jeffrey Sosnoski
Ext. 156
sosnoskl@srpd27.com

Officer Arthur White, part-time
Ext. 160
whiteab@srpd27.com

Officer Kirk Colwell, part-time
Ext.
colwellk@srpd27.com