Contact

Department Personnel

Chief Ed Haugh
haughc@srpd27.com

Sergeant Anthony J. Hall
ext. 153
halla@srpd27.com

Sergeant Jason H. Smith
ext. 169
smithjh@srpd27.com

Officer Laurel L. Bair
ext. 154
bairl@srpd27.com

Officer David W. Clancy
ext. 161
clancyd@srpd27.com

Officer Carlos Crispin-Rodriquez
ext. 163
crispinc@srpd27.com

Officer Jeremy Kauffman
ext. 162
kauffmaj@srpd27.com

Officer Michael J. Kimes
ext. 171
kimesm@srpd27.com

Officer Bret McFarland
ext. 170
bmcfarla@srpd27.com

Officer Zachary Meador
ext. 166
meadorz@srpd27.com

Officer Nicholas Neely
ext. 164
neelyn@srpd27.com

Officer Scott Ney
ext. 165
neys@srpd27.com

Officer James Raynor
ext. 172
raynorjd@srpd27.com

Officer Wilfredo Rivera
ext. 167
riveraw@srpd27.com

Officer Richard Siegel
ext. 168
siegelr@srpd27.com

Officer L. Jeffrey Sosnoski
ext. 156
sosnoskl@srpd27.com

Officer Arthur White
ext. 160
whiteab@srpd27.com