Contact

Department Personnel

Chief Ed Haugh
haughc@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Lieutenant Stephen W. Englert
englerts@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Sergeant Anthony J. Hall
ext. 153
halla@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Sergeant Jason H. Smith
ext. 169
smithjh@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Laurel L. Bair
ext. 154
bairl@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Carl Bergmark
ext. 160
bergmarc@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer David W. Clancy
ext. 161
clancyd@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Jeremy Kauffman
ext. 162
kauffmaj@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Michael J. Kimes
ext. 163
kimesm@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Zachary Meador
ext. 166
meadorz@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Nicholas Neely
ext. 164
neelyn@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Scott Ney
ext. 165
neys@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Wilfredo Rivera
ext. 167
riveraw@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer Richard Siegel
ext. 168
siegelr@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Officer L. Jeffrey Sosnoski
ext. 156
sosnoskl@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Part-time Officer Arthur White
ext. 170
whiteab@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

Part-time Officer Carlos Crispin-Rodriquez
ext. 170
crispinc@police.co.lancaster.pa.us